Parish Team

Home/Our Parish/Parish Staff

Parish Staff

Fr. Kyle KowalczykPastor

Fr. Kyle KowalczykPastor

763-972-2077

fatherk@stmaxkolbechurch.org

Deacon Joe KittokDeacon

Deacon Joe KittokDeacon

763-221-6658

DeaconJoe@frontiernet.net

Deacon Bruce BowenDeacon

Deacon Bruce BowenDeacon

612-298-4867

deaconbruce@stmaxkolbechurch.org

Catherine TaylorOffice Administrator & Pastoral Assistant

Catherine TaylorOffice Administrator & Pastoral Assistant

763-972-2077 x 101

office@stmaxkolbechurch.org

Kathy CarlsonFuneral Coordinator

Kathy CarlsonFuneral Coordinator

763-972-2077 x 102

kathy.carlson@stmaxkolbechurch.org

Andrew ZeiselDirector of Discipleship & Mission

Andrew ZeiselDirector of Discipleship & Mission

763-972-2077 x 111

andrew@stmaxkolbechurch.org

Jeromy DarlingEvangelization & Mission Coordinator

Jeromy DarlingEvangelization & Mission Coordinator

jeromy@stmaxkolbechurch.org

Marie BaumanBookkeeper

Marie BaumanBookkeeper

763-972-2077 x 106

Marie@stmaxkolbechurch.org

Jill EllingsonBusiness Administrator

Jill EllingsonBusiness Administrator

763-972-2077 x 105

administrator@stmaxkolbechurch.org

Eric RussekCampus Operations Director and Safe Environment Coordinator

Eric RussekCampus Operations Director and Safe Environment Coordinator

763-972-2077 x 110

eric@stmaxkolbechurch.org

Mary LofgrenChurch Custodian

Mary LofgrenChurch Custodian

763-972-2077

Alexa VavraDirector of Music

Alexa VavraDirector of Music

alexa@stmaxkolbechurch.org

Autumn BurkeBulletin Coordinator

Autumn BurkeBulletin Coordinator

bulletin@stmaxkolbechurch.org

Jane SpeckelCemetery Liaison

Jane SpeckelCemetery Liaison

763-442-1779‬

speckel.jane@gmail.com

Mary ZiebellSchool Principal

Mary ZiebellSchool Principal

763-972-2528 x228

principal@stmaxkolbeschool.org